City University of Hong Kong

  • Address: Tat Chee Avenue, Hong Kong PRC
  • Contact: School of Law
  • Email:
  • Phone: (852) 3442 8008
  • Summary:

    Founded in 1984, CityU now has 3 Colleges and 4 Schools: College of Science and Engineering, College of Business, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, School of Creative Media, School of Energy and Environment, School of Law and School of Veterinary Medicine.

    The School of Law was established in 1987 as the Department of Law. The principal objective of the School is to support and improve the provision of legal education and training in Hong Kong.